Available Student Spaces: 2017-18

Wayne County Public Schools
Student Spaces Available
2017-2018 School Year

The following Wayne County Public Schools have space available for student transfers. Requests for transfers will be accepted from June 1, 2017 through June 30, 201.

Carver Heights Elementary (3-5) Spaces Available 34
Fremont STARS Elementary (K-5) Spaces Available 17
Brogden Middle (5-8) Spaces Available 85
Dillard Middle (6-8) Spaces Available 82
Greenwood Middle (5-8) Spaces Available 50
Rosewood Middle (6-8) Spaces Available 34
Charles B. Aycock High (9-12) Spaces Available 26
Eastern Wayne High (9-12) Spaces Available 49
Goldsboro High (9-12) Spaces Available 63
Rosewood High (9-12) Spaces Available 21
Southern Wayne High (9-12) Spaces Available 57
Spring Creek High (9-12) Spaces Available 36

Applications for student transfer may be picked up and returned to the Wayne County Public Schools Administration Building at 2001 E. Royall Avenue, Goldsboro.

The following schools are at capacity and are closed to new transfers:

Brogden Primary
Carver Elementary
Carver Heights Elementary
Charles B. Aycock High
Eastern Wayne Elementary
Eastern Wayne High
Eastern Wayne Middle
Grantham Elementary
Grantham Middle
Meadow Lane Elementary
Mount Olive Middle
North Drive Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northwest Elementary
Norwayne Middle
Rosewood Elementary
Rosewood High
Rosewood Middle
Southern Wayne High
Spring Creek Elementary
Spring Creek High
Spring Creek Middle
Tommy’s Road Elementary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.