Finance Staff
Michael Hayes Finance Officer 731-5900  michaelhayes@wcps.org
Phyllis Evans Administrative Assistant/Workmen's Comp Benefits 705-6105   phyllisevans@wcps.org
Karrie Bond Internal Auditor 705-6172   karriebond@wcps.org
Wanda Bowdry HBR/Employee Benefits 705-6124  wandabowdry@wcps.org
Brenda McKenzie Payroll Supervisor/Computer Systems Operator 705-6114  bmckenzie@wcps.org
Norma Braswell Payroll for:
- City Buses
- Carver Heights
- Central Office
- Dillard
- Edgewood
- Goldsboro HS
- School Street
- North Drive
- Wayne Academy
- Wayne Early/Middle High
- Wayne School of Engineering
705-6120
 normabraswell@wcps.org
Sharon Stilley Payroll for:
- CB Aycock
- Eastern Wayne Elem
- Eastern Wayne High
- Eastern Wayne Middle
- Fremont STARS
- Greenwood
- Meadow Lane Elem
- Norwayne Middle
- Tommy's Road Elem
- Northeast Elem
- Northwest Elem
      
* Handles Employment Verification for ALL Schools
705-6121  sharonstilley@wcps.org
Sharon Lee Payroll for:
- Brogden Middle
- Brogden Primary
- Carver Elementary
- Grantham
- Mount Olive Middle
- Rosewood Elem
- Rosewood High
- Rosewood Middle
- Southern Wayne High
- Spring Creek Elem
- Spring Creek High

705-6118 
 sharonlee@wcps.org
 Linda Liles    
All Accounts Payable 705-6122     lindaliles@wcps.org
Tammy Hamlett Purchasing Manager 705-6117  thamlett@wcps.org
Annette Carpenter Payroll Payables/Federal Budgets 705-6115  annettecarpenter@wcps.org
Dennis Brigman Payroll Services Specialist/Fixed Assets 705-6140  dennisbrigman@wcps.org